Australian Embassy
Poland
Embassy address: 3rd Floor, Nautilus Building, ul. Nowogrodzka 11, 00-513 Warsaw - Telephone: +48 22 521 3444 - Fax: +48 22 627 3500

About the Australian Embassy in Poland
 

The Australian Embassy in Warsaw is the representative office of the Australian Government resident in Poland and accredited to the Czech Republic, Lithuania and Ukraine.


 

Head of Mission

Australia's Ambassador to Poland, the Czech Republic, Lithuania and Ukraine  


 

 

Contact information


Australian Embassy address and contact numbers

 

Prague Consulate contact numbers and office hours 
The Australian Consulate in Prague is also the office of the Australian Trade Commission, Czech Republic.

 

Lithuania Consulate contact numbers

 

Ukraine Consulate contact numbers

 

 

Opening hours


The Embassy in Warsaw is open from 09:00 -16:30 Monday to Friday except  public holidays.   

 

Public holidays

The Embassy in Warsaw will be closed on the following days in 2014:
 

Tuesday 1 January
Monday 6 January
Friday 18 April
Monday 21 April
Thursday 1 May
Friday 2 May
Friday 30 May
Thursday 19 June
Friday 15 August
Monday 18 August
Tuesday 11 November
Wednesday 24 December
Thursday 25 December
Friday 26 December